top of page

Full List of 35 Republicans Who Voted for January 6 Commission

The full list of Republican lawmakers who voted in favor of the January 6 commission is as follows: Rep. Don Bacon (NE); Rep. Cliff Bentz (OR); Rep. Stephanie Bice (OK); Rep. Liz Cheney (WY); Rep. John Curtis (UT); Rep. Rodney Davis (IL); Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (PA); Rep. Jeff Fortenberry (NE); Rep. Andrew Garbarino (NY).

Rep. Carlos Gimenez (FL); Rep. Tony Gonzales (TX); Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (OH); Rep. Michael Guest (MS); Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA); Rep. French Hill (AR); Rep. Trey Hollingsworth (IN); Rep. Chris Jacobs (NY); Rep. Dusty Johnson (SD); Rep. David Joyce (OH); Rep. John Katko (NY).

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (IL); Rep. David McKinley (WV); Rep. Peter Meijer (MI); Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks (IA); Rep. Blake Moore (UT); Rep. Dan Newhouse (WA); Rep. Tom Reed (NY); Rep. Tom Rice (SC); Rep. Maria Salazar (FL); Rep. Mike Simpson (ID); Rep. Chris Smith (NJ); Rep. Van Taylor (TX); Rep. Fred Upton (MI); Rep. David Valadao (CA); Rep. Steve Womack (AR).

We have some house cleaning to do.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page