top of page

Calvin Fisher

Updated: Dec 1, 2022

Both APOCALYPSE BOUNTY and STORMRISE, the first 2 books of the Northfield Saga, are currently available from Headline Books.


Calvin Fisher wrote his first novel in tenth grade, melding his passion for comic books, science fiction and dystopian action into an engaging and provocative body of work that has culminated in the release of the first book in his recently published The Northfield Saga: Apocalypse Bounty, the first in a series following the chronicles of Mark Northfield a mercenary tasked with an assassination that could potentially impact humanity as he knows it.

The Buff Show Christmas Book Tour continues with Calvin Fisher author of The Northfield Saga: Apocalypse Bounty

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page